2016  Emily Rice

2017  Mitchell McKittrick

2018 Scholarship Application will be available by January 1, 2018 

Noho Pride's scholarship fund maintained by 


2016 Deadline - May 31st

2017 Scholarship application will be available in the fall. Please check back. 

The winner of the scholarship will receive $500, to be paid directly to the college or university of choice prior to the beginning of the fall semester. The winner’s name\photo will also be posted on the Noho Pride website and enewsletter.

2015 Jasmine Mutterperl

2014 Cameron Greene

2013 Katelyn Coughlin

2012 Devon LaFountain